Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 30th Apr 2019 at 9:52 PM
It is a pleasure to be here!
Hi, my name is Emily. My ign is Lord Sebastian and also my tag for here now. I am fairly new to modding the sims. I was in desire of specific CC to my 'stories' that I was struggling to piece together online. I asked, begged, scoured the internet and decided that I would probably be better off just making what I wanted myself. After a few months of rolling out about a dozen cc mods I decided it would be nice to share them with others, especially those who have helped me on my journey.

*Flashback about six months ago*
It's now 4 am on this chill morning and I am still click-click-clicking away at my keyboard trying to hash out the latest chapter to a fictional novella I have been working on for years. I have 'friends' online begging me for the result of the last cliff hanger I left them on. My kids have been asleep for hours and if I don't keep getting distracted by irrelevant articles popping up on my android's notifications I might actually be able to have this ready for editing before I fall asleep for a precious few hours.

Note: YEARS that I have been working on this.