Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

The Enclave

by goodandgone Posted 9th Jul 2008 at 11:07 PM - Updated 14th May 2009 at 12:56 AM by goodandgone

13 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 11 Feedback Posts, 1 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Field Researcher
#2 Old 20th Jul 2008 at 3:41 PM
Very cool building, I especially like how courtyard looks. As huge Star Wars and K2 fan I Thank You very much!

HK-47: Objection: I am not a problem, meatbag. You and your lack of any organized repair skills are a problem.
Instructor
#3 Old 20th Jul 2008 at 4:31 PM
This is so cool, I love those old stone textures. It gives this building a mysterious air. Thanks for sharing this

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step." - Lao-tzu

Sorry, I don't take requests.

My building tutorial: Link
Field Researcher
#4 Old 20th Jul 2008 at 4:46 PM
OOh! This will look perfect in my sci-fi neighborhood! Thank you so much, and may the force continue to be with you!
Not actually evil.
#5 Old 20th Jul 2008 at 7:11 PM
Sweet! It's nice to have imaginative, non-traditional lots like this. My survivalist sims sure could use this.

Please spay or neuter your pets. --- Cat Music Video! --- my meshes
Moderator of Extreme Limericks
#6 Old 20th Jul 2008 at 11:27 PM
I love the atmosphere this lot has! The attention to detail is superb.

There's always money in the banana stand.
Alchemist
#7 Old 21st Jul 2008 at 3:06 PM
This is a really unusual place, gng, something not tailored for a *normal* sim-family or a *normal* playing style and that's why I like it so much.