Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 20th Nov 2013 at 9:25 AM Last edited by zichi : 31st Dec 2014 at 10:10 PM.
Default Pulse (UPDATED 12/31/14)
Hello!
I'm very excited to finally post this story. I've been trying to create it for months now. I love shows with supernatural storylines, but I also love shows with regular old drama =D. So I thought, why not combine the two!
I hope you guys enjoy it. Also, this is my first time writing so I'm learning as I go along (constructive criticism is welcome!).

About the story:
-I will try to post chapters at least once a month
-I don't want to write this like a book, so it will mostly be in comic book form (with some narratives here and there)
- I will rate this M. There will be blood, and some adult themes (no nudity!). So read at your own risk!

A story about a mysterious city hidden in the mountains. Carolina and her younger brother move back here to start over after a terrible tragedy.
They discover that this city is crawling with supernatural beings and a source of evil.
Taking place: September , 2013

Carolina Benston, 22 (born May 1991). Before her mother was murdered last summer, Lina was in a sorority..enjoying college life. Now she decided to move back to her hometown to start over with old friends.....and to help out her crazy little brother.

Alex Benston, 19 (born January 1994). Alex was there when his mother was murdered, but no one believed him when he said it was a vampire. Especially since he blacked out right after. Everyone thought he was crazy in his last town (including Carolina), but now he is planning to find out the real truth and prove everyone wrong.