Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Rebel Trait

by o0ohaleyo0o Posted 19th May 2016 at 2:56 AM

17 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 6 Feedback Posts, 10 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#2 Old 21st May 2016 at 2:21 AM
Thank you! This is my first time downloading a mod, hope it works!
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#3 Old 23rd May 2016 at 11:20 PM
This is brilliant! Thank you!
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#4 Old 30th May 2016 at 5:49 AM
:)
Thanks for this great trait! I made a german translation.
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#5 Old 10th Jun 2016 at 3:10 PM
Ok I am SO looking forward to that list of possible traits, they all sound awesome! And I really hope this one turns out too. Keep up the good work and thanks for making it! :D
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#6 Old 22nd Jun 2016 at 11:29 PM
cool
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#7 Old 30th Jun 2016 at 5:55 PM
Amazing! I can't wait to see the Submissive and Dominant trait for my Naruto and Ssuke family!
Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#8 Old 17th Jul 2016 at 3:55 PM
This perfect for an Angsty teen character.

"Teenagers scare the living shit out me! They could care less, as long as someone will bleed! So darken your clothes, or strike a violent pose. Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me" - My Chemical Romance, Teenagers
Test Subject
#9 Old 26th Aug 2016 at 12:40 PM
As always, does this override any existing trait?
Thank you!
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#10 Old 28th Aug 2016 at 8:55 PM
Dominant and submissive traits would be wonderful if they could be made to work well. I think you'd have quite the following. I imagine a few core scripts would need to be implimented though.
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#11 Old 7th Sep 2016 at 4:55 PM