Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Field Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 27th Jul 2009 at 3:11 PM Last edited by GiveTheNineARide : 1st Aug 2009 at 11:18 AM. Reason: Patch 1.3 changed lot pricing. So the chalenge needed to be updated to work.
Default Kissing Bandit Challenge
:lovestruc Kissing Bandit Challenge
(Codename: Operation Dirty Rotten Scoundrel)

Background:
First I will give credit to MrAlex and thatmadgirl here at MTS. Inspiration from their challenges helped me with this challenge.

I started playing both the Klepto King Challenge (by MrAlex) along with Family Man Challenge (by thatmadgirl) at the same time, with the same Sim. I was having a fiendishly delightful time so I thought I would share this merged version, with a couple twists added, for others to try if they’re feeling “Evil”.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Scenario:

As Special Agent 666 at Evil Agency you are being offered a mission to infiltrate Sunset Valley to create and nurture an atmosphere of deceit, distrust, anxiety, confusion, corruption, and moral and ethical decay. (This type of mayhem is only part of what we do, here at Evil Agency.) You have been selected for this mission because you possess all the necessary traits we at Evil Agency feel would be most beneficial to this mission.

Your mission, should you decide to accept it, will be two-fold:

The first part of your mission is to swipe stuff. You can swipe from community lots or residential lots. You can swipe inside or outside. You can “hit” the same place as often as you want. You will need to do this because we only have a budget of §300 to fund this mission. All the rest of our money is being used to undermine good causes in Sunset Valley.