Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 18th Jan 2012 at 10:01 PM Last edited by corihummel77 : 19th Jan 2012 at 4:56 AM.
Default Succubus/Incubus Legacy
OK this is my first attempt ever at creating a challenge, so please be gentle

This idea came to me after reading "Succubus Blues" by Richelle Mead and watching the new SyFy show, "Lost Girl" and sounded like it could be fun. It takes the Succubus/Incubus mythology, adds in a little of the Immortal Sisters challenge and a dash of the Perfect Genetics-The Clan challenge.

Here's the premise:

You are a member of an ancient demonic bloodline. You and your brothers and sisters obtain your power and immortality by absorbing the life force of human beings through seduction. You must, at all cost, carry on the bloodline and maintain your immortality. You can only pass onto the demonic realm when all of you have each produced at least one being with the correct bloodline and power to continue the legacy.

- Create 2-4 YA sims. They can be male or female or any combination.

- Make them siblings. Choose wisely because this is the family structure for every generation.

(What do I mean by that, you may ask. Well, here's an example, if your founding family is four sims, two males and two females, every generation must have four sims, two males and two females.)

- Your sims should be extremely attractive and they should all have at least one of the same unusual physical trait that can be passed on; eyes, hair, skintone.

- These features are the sign of power and what will determine the heirs. I chose magenta eyes and black hair.

-Only children born with correct unusual feature or combination of features can be made the heirs.

- Your sims should also have at least two of the following personality traits:
Flirty